Formand
Palle Laustsen
Gammelstrupvej 30
8740 Brædstrup

Kasserer
Arne Palsbirk
Lodbrogsvej 64
8660 Skanderborg

24 23 67 65

27 60 08 76

formand@lhombre.dk

kasserer@lhombre.dk / palsbirk@gmail.com


Bestyrelsen i Dansk L'hombre-Union (29-08-2018)

Formand:

Palle Lausten

Tlf.: 24 23 67 65

formand@lhombre.dk

Næstformand/Materialer:

Niels Erik Olsen

Tlf.: 28 87 01 42

Niels_erik_olsen@webspeed.dk

Kasserer/Sekretær:

Arne Palsbirk

Tlf.: 27 60 08 76

kasserer@lhombre.dk

Internet:

Svend Erik Andersen

Tlf.: 30 20 45  68

andersen@svend-erik.dk

Turneringplanl.:

Inge Nielsen

Tlf.: 20 34 47 69

xbager@gmail.com

PR/undervisning:

Arne Rodsted

Tlf.: 29 45 79 66

e.a.rodsted@fibernu.dk

Regeludvalg:

H. P. Lærkegaard

Tlf.: 51 41 66 31

hp@5750.dk


Ajourført den 29. august 2018